National Team chosen!

After a grueling season and many tough training sessions, Pieter Bregman and his coaching staff have selected the final 19-players who will represent Malta at the EuroHockey Championship IV in Lithuania in July! Below is the list of players who earned the call-up: Bonello Justin (Qormi HC) Borg Jonathan (Qormi HC) Borg Emile (Sliema HS)[…]